Congratulations to the 13 young entrepreneurs chosen for the 2019-2020 CEO class.
Luke Doolin, Grace Frye, Bayleigh Gillum, Eli Hewitt, Annagrace Keller, Chase Mayberry, Connor Noreuil, Moriah Prather, Ruthie Ruhl, Josh Wright, Teagan Wyss, Baylee Young & Mia Young!! Looking forward to seeing you soar 🦅

Other News From Around The Same Time

Class of 2019-2020 New Student Orientation is this Thursday, July 25th at 7:00pm in the Steinfort Room at ALMH. See you there!

Land of Lincoln CEO Calendar

Add this calendar to your iPhone
Print Calendar

News Archive

Land of Lincoln CEO Calendar